Guest Reviews

Write a Review
David
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Moondog-House
Lawrence
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paseo-Gracia-Vacation-Villa
Jason
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Chill
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
It was a life savior, because our original property fro Airbnb didn't workout. So we had to find last minute place to stay and your property was better than the original place! I loved your property and would stay there again!
Elisa
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
It was a life savior, because our original property fro Airbnb didn't workout. So we had to find last minute place to stay and your property was better than the original place! I loved your property and would stay there again!
View Property: Villa Champagne
Mark
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Champagne
Robin
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Nice house, but needs items listed above in #19
View Property: Modern-Living
Sean
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Moondog-House
Harmony
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Very helpful and responsive. Arranged a early check in and late check out for us which was appreciated.
Property
We loved our 2 night stay in Desert Chill. The house is stocked with high end appliances and kitchenware and had everything we needed to make all of our meals there. Having 4 bathrooms was awesome so no one felt on top of each other. The 3 queen bedrooms were small but it was fine because you aren't spending much time in your room anyway. The only negative I can think of, which is no fault of the property, is the noise ordinance. You aren't allowed to play music outside even in the middle of the day. We even saw a "noise cop" drive by and stop in front of the house on our first afternoon. It had to be related to the noise of the kids in the pool. I understand why neighbors wouldn't want huge ragers in the neighborhood but it was a bummer to feel like I needed to shush my kids on vacation in the middle of the day. I'm not sure how strict they are but I wasn't willing to chance it with the hefty fine. Otherwise, we loved everything and will definitely be back!
View Property: Desert Chill
Graham
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick to respond, friendly.
Property
A stunning property that far exceeded our expectations. Would thoroughly recommend. A quiet street, and near the main town. Check in and queries were done in a very friendly and efficient manner.
View Property: Contemporary-Style
Reagan
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We were greeted at the house upon arrival by Chris who gave us a quick but thorough run through of the house and it's inner workings.
Property
This place is perfectly suited for anything- whether you want to just spend your weekend at the house enjoying the pool, hot tub and fire pit or if you are coming and going during a week/weekend in Palm Springs. It is a amazing rental house- was completely pristine when we arrived with all the amenities one could need (pool towels, shampoo/conditioner, cooking ware and utensils, etc). I would go back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Desert Chill
Celia
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Acacia Blanca
Sophia
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The home was amazing from inside and out and the pool was the best! It was a great mini vacation and Palm Springs Getaway went beyond & above!!!
View Property: Contemporary-Style
Mary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Portia and Chris are always so amazing and helpful as I have rented several properties in Palm Springs. They are accommodating and available with any questions.
Property
We loved Villa Champagne! Great property with lots of amenities and beautifully decorated!
View Property: Villa Champagne
Lance
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Chill
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond.
Property
Very clean property. My friends and I stayed here during our trip to Coachella. The house is very clean with great interior design. The backyard was very spacious and gave us many photo ops! The drive to Coachella was roughly 35-40 minutes depending on traffic, which isn't bad at all. There was a power outage in the area so we did lost power for a couple hours on the first day but they were quick to respond when I called and the power came back on later. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Casa-San-Marino
Wendy
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
First rate!!
Property
The home is very comfortable and is appointed beautifully! We had a wonderful two and a half months.
View Property: Ava Bella Vista
Sheri
Valley Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome. Can't wait til next time!
View Property: Modern-Living
Jane
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
This was super easy. We originally were trying to book thru VRBO and it wasn't working properly. We went direct to Palm Springs Getaways and it went right thru. The property was beautiful and the team of maintenance and management were awesome. Definitely coming back
Property
We used this time to spend with my son, his wife, new baby and mother in law. It was perfect. We used it as a compound and enjoyed a quiet weekend with all the comfort of a luxury home. The property was immaculate and the pool was perfect. Loved the sitting area above the pool to drink wine and night and just chat.
View Property: Villa Lazo
Lauren
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Both chris and Portia were nice but didn't necessarily do anything out of the ordinary.
Property
The property is very nice and looks identical to the pictures. The kitchen is extremely well stocked and the property was very clean. The pool was a problem with the temperature controls. I would have preferred a knob to be able to adjust. The pool never really got warm enough for us to swim in and enjoy despite having to pay $50/day to heat
View Property: Casa Santa Fe
Angela
scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and quick responses
Property
Beautiful home. Thank you!
View Property: Villa Lazo
Mark
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Answered any questions.
Property
Great home. Very well layed out and comfortable furnishings. Great decor theme. And the backyard was perfect. I'd come back again!!
View Property: Casa-San-Marino
Eileen
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
waited more than expected to get in to the property. Finally given the code and let ourselves in.
Property
we had a great time. location extremely convenient to the Camelot Theaters where we participated in the film festival.
View Property: Paseo-Gracia-Vacation-Villa
Vicki
West Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-San-Marino
Alan
Winnepeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
A great team to work with!
Property
We did enjoy our holiday very much
View Property: Northern-Exposure-Condo