Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lauren
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Harlow House
Linda
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm-Springs-Private-Paradise
Sarin
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paseo-Gracia-Vacation-Villa
Andrew
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Sunshine
andy
placentia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
From making a reservation to being welcomed upon arrival was extremely pleasant. Everyone was friendly and easy going.
Property
We love Desert Chill! My family has stayed here 2 times and I'm sure we will be back again. The house is very clean and the appliances, kitchen supplies and overall quality of the house is excellent. The open concept of kitchen, dining and living space allows all guests to be near each other. The pool is small but it does the job! The pool is clean, refreshing and there is direct access to a bathroom from an exterior door. This house doesn't feel like a rental, it feels like a second home.
View Property: Desert Chill
Armin
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Awesome
View Property: Acacia Blanca
Rosemary
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The Best Team in Palm Springs
Property
This place is beautiful, great for having guests over, many areas to chat and loved that every room has its own bathroom.
View Property: Palm-Springs-Private-Paradise
Rosemary
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The Best Team in Palm Springs!
Property
Love this property and really enjoy staying here when we can.
View Property: Villa Lazo
David
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Moondog-House
Lawrence
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paseo-Gracia-Vacation-Villa
Jason
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Chill
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
It was a life savior, because our original property fro Airbnb didn't workout. So we had to find last minute place to stay and your property was better than the original place! I loved your property and would stay there again!
Elisa
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
It was a life savior, because our original property fro Airbnb didn't workout. So we had to find last minute place to stay and your property was better than the original place! I loved your property and would stay there again!
View Property: Villa Champagne
Mark
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Champagne
Robin
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Nice house, but needs items listed above in #19
View Property: Modern-Living
Sean
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Moondog-House
Harmony
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Very helpful and responsive. Arranged a early check in and late check out for us which was appreciated.
Property
We loved our 2 night stay in Desert Chill. The house is stocked with high end appliances and kitchenware and had everything we needed to make all of our meals there. Having 4 bathrooms was awesome so no one felt on top of each other. The 3 queen bedrooms were small but it was fine because you aren't spending much time in your room anyway. The only negative I can think of, which is no fault of the property, is the noise ordinance. You aren't allowed to play music outside even in the middle of the day. We even saw a "noise cop" drive by and stop in front of the house on our first afternoon. It had to be related to the noise of the kids in the pool. I understand why neighbors wouldn't want huge ragers in the neighborhood but it was a bummer to feel like I needed to shush my kids on vacation in the middle of the day. I'm not sure how strict they are but I wasn't willing to chance it with the hefty fine. Otherwise, we loved everything and will definitely be back!
View Property: Desert Chill
Graham
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very quick to respond, friendly.
Property
A stunning property that far exceeded our expectations. Would thoroughly recommend. A quiet street, and near the main town. Check in and queries were done in a very friendly and efficient manner.
View Property: Contemporary-Style
Reagan
Alhambra, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We were greeted at the house upon arrival by Chris who gave us a quick but thorough run through of the house and it's inner workings.
Property
This place is perfectly suited for anything- whether you want to just spend your weekend at the house enjoying the pool, hot tub and fire pit or if you are coming and going during a week/weekend in Palm Springs. It is a amazing rental house- was completely pristine when we arrived with all the amenities one could need (pool towels, shampoo/conditioner, cooking ware and utensils, etc). I would go back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Desert Chill
Celia
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Acacia Blanca
Sophia
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The home was amazing from inside and out and the pool was the best! It was a great mini vacation and Palm Springs Getaway went beyond & above!!!
View Property: Contemporary-Style
Mary
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Portia and Chris are always so amazing and helpful as I have rented several properties in Palm Springs. They are accommodating and available with any questions.
Property
We loved Villa Champagne! Great property with lots of amenities and beautifully decorated!
View Property: Villa Champagne
Lance
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Chill
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond.
Property
Very clean property. My friends and I stayed here during our trip to Coachella. The house is very clean with great interior design. The backyard was very spacious and gave us many photo ops! The drive to Coachella was roughly 35-40 minutes depending on traffic, which isn't bad at all. There was a power outage in the area so we did lost power for a couple hours on the first day but they were quick to respond when I called and the power came back on later. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Casa-San-Marino
Wendy
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
First rate!!
Property
The home is very comfortable and is appointed beautifully! We had a wonderful two and a half months.
View Property: Ava Bella Vista